A dear friend of mine


Hittade en text som jag skrev i engelskan för ett tag sen. Jag tror den berörda förstår själv vem personen är. Tänkte lägga ut den här, det h'r 'r den orättade versionen, så ni behöver ju inte klaga på min engelska. Bajs. Lägger dock inte ut hela, en del kan ni ju få ta del av.

I am going to tell you about an old dear friend of mine. It's one of my oldest friends and she is very close to my heart even if we don't talk very often now, and not even see each other. We grew up together and she was always on my side. A problem is that she is one year older than me, which means that she went to school one year before me and started to get new friends there. But even then nothing could tear us apart. I think she is my soul mate (in a friendly way). However we grew older and I was always one year behind, she started 7: Th grade and that means a new school. Suddenly we weren't together as much as we used to be and I think this is where it all started.  The rift between us got to big, but we tried for a very long time. We were those friends who could talk about everything, I could call her in the middle of the night crying over some guy and we talked for hours. So we promised each other that we never ever should grow apart. But so we did.
 
Puss


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0